Stats counter, realtime web analytics, heatmap creator

New WC for Powys RAM Lodge

Our DPGM acted as roving reporter as well as demonstrating his firm grasp of modern technology by tweeting in this article for the Website via Dropbox (sorry, but there's no pay check!!)

On Friday 3rd October, WBro Robin Johnstone took pleasure in Installing WBro Russell Laxton as his successor in the Worshipful Commanders Chair of Powys Lodge of Royal Ark Mariners at Peterborough.

The Lodge was honoured by a visit from WBro Brian Ennever DPGM, who was ably escorted by WBro R D Phillips ProvGStwd of St. Ivo Mark lodge 607 & Great Ouse RAM lodge.

Photo shows (L-R) WBro Eugene Brook DC, WBro Brian Ennever DPGM, The New WC WBro Russell Laxton and WBro Robin Johnstone the Installing Commander”

Forthcoming Meetings

Tue Jan 22 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
1341 Ferrers Lodge of MMM
Wed Jan 23 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Great Ouse Lodge of Royal Ark Mariners
Thu Jan 24 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
477 Fitzwilliam Lodge of MMM
Fri Jan 25 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Northants, Hunts & Beds Installed Commanders Lodge of Royal Ark Mariners
Mon Jan 28 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Perseverance Lodge of Royal Ark Mariners
Wed Jan 30 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Steanforde Lodge of Royal Ark Mariners
Tue Feb 05 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Ferrers Lodge of Royal Ark Mariners
Mon Feb 11 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
1643 Norman Rolfe Lodge of MMM
Mon Feb 11 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
The Graftonian Lodge of Royal Ark Mariners
Wed Feb 13 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
471 Lilford Lodge of MMM
Go to top

Copyright © 2007-2014 Masonic Province of Northamptonshire & Huntingdonshire      All Rights Reserved      Cookies, Privacy and Other Small Print