Stats counter, realtime web analytics, heatmap creator

MBF £25,000 donation to aid victims of Italian Earthquake

FROM: Brian Elliott 

DATE: 13:53 Thurs 25th August 2016
 
Dear Brother Secretaries/Scribes,

Please find below and attached, the latest communication regarding the MBF for distribution to your brethren.

Best wishes,

Brian


Brian Elliott
Provincial Grand Secretary
Mark Province of Northamptonshire & Huntingdonshire

-------- Forwarded Message --------
FROM: Darren Coleman 
DATE: 13:40 Thurs 25th August 2016

Dear Brethren,

Please find attached the latest copy of the MBF Newsletter.

Please would Secretaries forward this to their members.

Kind regards,

Darren Coleman

Charities and Communications Coordinator

 

Mark Benevolent Fund

Mark Masons' Hall, 86 St James's Street, LONDON, SW1A 1PL

Forthcoming Meetings

Tue Jan 22 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
1341 Ferrers Lodge of MMM
Wed Jan 23 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Great Ouse Lodge of Royal Ark Mariners
Thu Jan 24 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
477 Fitzwilliam Lodge of MMM
Fri Jan 25 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Northants, Hunts & Beds Installed Commanders Lodge of Royal Ark Mariners
Mon Jan 28 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Perseverance Lodge of Royal Ark Mariners
Wed Jan 30 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Steanforde Lodge of Royal Ark Mariners
Tue Feb 05 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Ferrers Lodge of Royal Ark Mariners
Mon Feb 11 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
1643 Norman Rolfe Lodge of MMM
Mon Feb 11 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
The Graftonian Lodge of Royal Ark Mariners
Wed Feb 13 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
471 Lilford Lodge of MMM
Go to top

Copyright © 2007-2014 Masonic Province of Northamptonshire & Huntingdonshire      All Rights Reserved      Cookies, Privacy and Other Small Print